Natural Balance Foods

On the Road

We love to get on the road all around the UK and meet our loyal Nakd and TREK fans.  Keep an eye out on this page for a show or festival near you, we promise to bring lots of yummy snacks with us :)

 

  • TREK - BodyPower, NEC, Birmingham. Friday 12th - Sunday 14th May 2017
  • Nakd & TREK - Allergy & Free From Show, Kensington Olympia.  Friday 7th - Sunday 9th July 2017

 

TREK at Tough Mudder

  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Fawley, Saturday 29th April
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Fawley, Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th May 2017
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Grantham, Saturday 13th May 2017
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Grantham, Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st May 2017 
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Dumfries & Galloway, Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th June 2017
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Skipton, Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th July 2017
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Badminton, Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th August 2017
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Malpas, Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th September 2017 
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Faygate, Saturday 16th September 2017
  • TREK - Tough Mudder, Faygate, Saturday 23th - Sunday 24th 2017

 

Keep an eye out on this page as we'll update it when we announce other shows and events for the year. 

X HI THERE!

It looks like you're based in the United States
Would you like to shop from our US store?

Shop now